Leadership

Maine Board of Directors

Affiliate Director Chad Reynolds affiliatedirector@createme.org
Member Richard Fernald richard.fernald@createme.org
Member Lorrie Benn managerresources@createme.org
Member Reggie Derocher trainingdirector@createme.org
Member Bruce Jipson webmaster@createme.org
Member Tim Terranova growthdirector@createme.org
Member Bret Achorn bret.achorn@createme.org
Member Jennifer Reynolds jennifer.reynolds@createme.org
Member Valerie Black valerie.black@createme.org
Member Andrea Lane andrea.lane@createme.org
Member Colleen Strickler colleen.strickler@createme.org
Member Austin Pagnozzi austin.pagnozzi@createme.org
Alumni Member Abby Reynolds abby.reynolds@createme.org
Alumni Member Katie Small katie.small@createme.org

Comments are closed.