Contact Us

Maine Affiliate Director

Chad Reynolds
193 Elm Street
Bangor, ME 04401
affiliatedirector@createme.org

 

Affiliate Personnel

Tournment Director Richard Fernald richard.fernald@createme.org
Team Manager Resources Lorrie Benn managerresources@createme.org
Scoremaster / Webmaster Bruce Jipson webmaster@createme.org
Affiliate Growth Director Tim Terranova growthdirector@createme.org
Training Director Bret Achorn trainingdirector@createme.org
Treasurer / Merchandise Sales Jennifer Reynolds jennifer.reynolds@createme.org

 

Affiliate Challenge Masters

Reggie Derocher reggie.derocher@createme.org
MaryJo Badger maryjo.badger@createme.org
Richard Fernald richard.fernald@createme.org
Linda Boucher linda.boucher@createme.org
Tony Dow tony.dow@createme.org
Andrea Lane andrea.lane@createme.org
Jeanne Woodruff jeanne.woodruff@createme.org
Ann Paterson ann.paterson@createme.org
Abby Reynolds abby.reynolds@createme.org

 

Destination Imagination’s Main Office

Destination Imagination, Inc.
1111 S. Union Avenue
Cherry Hill, NJ 08002
856.881.1603
AskDI@dihq.org
856.881.3596

Visit our main site DestinationImagination.org for DI program updates and Challenge clarifications. Also check out our flagship blog for alumni stories, contests and activities.

Comments are closed.